OK, tidak usah basa basi lagi langsung aja. Saya mau bagikan 2 rom terbaru dari saya sendiri untuk cross a88. SGS5 & LOLLIPOP UI.
Peraturan biasa sebelum melakukan flashing rom lakukan 3wipe dan format system aja.
2 rom ini sudah saya test 100% berhasil tanpa bootloop. Jika anda mengalami bootloop berarti anda kurang ganteng :v
Silakan di unduh wkwkwk :v ... rom baru nanti menyusul kapan - kapan. :v
* Racer Air SGS5
LINK rom: disini
LINK logo: disini
*V_REMIX_L
LINK rom: disini
NB: setelah install rom, keyboard tidak akan berfungsi & terjadi error di layanan google play.
Tapi tidak usah khawatir, saat penginstallan system dimulai di next aja hingga masuk ke homescreen menu.
Install root explorer & keyboard (terserah mau keyboard apa). Hapus GmsCore.apk & LatinIME.apk di system/app... kemudian install google play service dari play store. Masalah teratasi.
SamsuL s6 edge (SINGLE SIM):
LINK: get here
NB: Bug music.apk (replace with another music app), take much time to charge but thats pure
Ported from Xolo Q800. Thx to Leon Nunes for those rom.
It can run HD game without swap ram. Thx to doha for the custom kernel.
New Stock Mod:
Just 1 screenshot, no time to take... finish about few hour ago.
Zipalign and optimizing Ram usage. You will got ram more than 100MB or more.
Stock Jb, simple fast.
LINK: get here
NO BUGS.
NewBuild L UI:
NEW build L UI for Cross A88 with new some fiture...
+ L launcher (NOVA Prime)
+ L apps (half real)
+ L UI
+ Advanced power menu
+ HeadsUp addon
+ and more.....................
Bugs:
Google keyboard not work till setup wizard is done
Google camera will crash if we press back button (not recommended)
Google camera will stop working if we use photo sphere mode (not recommended)
U will found attention like gapps has stopped (this will gone if u have done the sync settings)
System UI will restart if u choose usb storage (recommend for mtp mode)
and u tell me...
NB: for HD game not tested yet
But i think overall is good..... ENJOY..!!!
LINK ROM: HERE
LINK Update: HERE
(Lk ora ngerti translate ae ng google yoo hehehe). SALAM Ngoprek....









































